Custom Cast: How to delete your account
A Answer
■Account Deletion Instructions
To delete your Custom Cast app account, follow the instructions below.
- Tap "Config" → "My Page" on the main screen
- Tap "Delete Account" on the My Page menu.
- A warning dialogue box will pop up. Read the warnings and then tap "Yes" to continue.
- A final confirmation dialogue box will pop up. Tap "Yes" to continue.
- Complete
Warnings
*Deleting your account will delete your username and all the coins you've purchased/obtained.
*All of your data stored on our servers will be deleted 30 days after the completion of this action. Once data is deleted from our servers, it cannot be recovered.